· Episode Guide
· Episode Reviews
· Character Bios
· Interviews
· Archives
· DVD Releases
· Comic Gallery
· Title Sequence
· Downloads
· Live-Action Movies
· Message Board
· MAA Home Page

Spider-Man: The Animated Series Episode Guide

| Main Page | Episodes #1 - 13 | Episodes #14 - 27 | Episodes #28 - 41 | Episodes #42 - 52 | Episodes #53 - 65 |

Click on the links above to view the complete set of loglines for each episode of Spider-Man: The Animated Series, as provided by Marvel Entertainment. Please note the episode guide is presented via production order, though each episode features airdate information.

Spider-Man: The Animated Series debuted November 19th, 1994 on the Fox Network as part of the Fox Kids Saturday morning lineup. The series aired for a total of five seasons before bowing out on January 31st, 1998. The series was a top-rated hit for the network, usually the highest-rated show out of any other program on the network during its tenure. The series was also stripped and ran weekday afternoon beginning in its third season. Typically, many of the episodes were aired out of order. Even after the final new episode aired, Fox Kids kept Spider-Man: The Animated Series on heavy rotation for the remainder of the show's stay on the network.