· Episode Guide
· Episode Reviews
· Character Bios
· Backstage
· Media
· Comic Series
· DVD Releases
· Live-Action Movies
· Message Board
· MAA Home Page

X-Men: Evolution Episode Guide

| Main Page | Episodes #1 - 13 | Episodes #14 - 30 | Episodes #31 - 43 | Episodes #44 - 52 |

Click on the links above to view the complete set of loglines for each episode of X-Men: Evolution. Please note the episode guide is presented via production order, though each episode listing features airdate information.

X-Men: Evolution debuted November 4th, 2000 on Kids'WB! as part of the network's acclaimed Saturday morning lineup. The series remained a cornerstone of the network's line-up for its duration, and was even stripped out for weekday afternoon airings during its second and third season. The series lasted 52 episodes, stretched over four seasons, with the final episode airing October 25th, 2003.

Additionally, click here to view the X-Men: Evolution series cast list.