· Character Bios
· Episode Guide
· Episode Reviews
· Archives
· Interviews
· Video Clips
· Title Sequence
· Comic Gallery
· Home Video
· Cameos
· Avatars
· Message Board
· MAA Home Page


Episode #1 “The Origin of the Fantastic Four, Part One”
Original Episode Airdate - September 24th, 1994
The Fantastic Four appear as guests on Dick Clark's college scholarship Telethon to tell the story of their origin and their first encounter with The Puppet Master.

Episode #2 “The Origin of the Fantastic Four, Part Two”
Original Episode Airdate - October 8th, 1994
Continuing as guests on Dick Clark's Telethon, The Fantastic Four conclude the story of their defeat of The Puppet Master.

Episode #3 “The Silver Surfer and the Coming of Galactus, Part One”
Original Episode Airdate - October 22nd, 1994
The Streaking Phenomenon (which indirectly led to the space flight that created The Fantastic Four) returns as The Silver Surfer, herald of Galactus, with his world-devouring master following closely behind.

Episode #4 “The Silver Surfer and the Coming of Galactus, Part Two”
Original Episode Airdate - November 5th, 1994
Galactus will feed on the Earth unless The Fantastic Four find a way to stop him, but they need The Silver Surfer's help.

Episode #5 “Super Skrull”
Original Episode Airdate - November 12th, 1994
The Skrull Emperor unleashes Super Skrull on The Fantastic Four for denying The Skrulls conquest of the Earth, and only the Four's superb teamwork and superior intelligence can save them.

Episode #6 “Behold the Negative Zone”
Original Episode Airdate - January 21st, 1995
A sudden tear in the dimensional fabric of our universe allows Annihilus, a powerful and frightening being from the Negative Zone, to threaten life on Earth.

Episode #7 “The Mole Man”
Original Episode Airdate - January 28th, 1995
Using his Earth Suction Generator, the Mole Man pulls world landmarks into his subterranean kingdom -- and captures The Fantastic Four!

Episode #8 “Silver Surfer and the Return of Galactus”
Original Episode Airdate - February 4th, 1995
Galactus returns to devour Earth, and The Silver Surfer joins The Four to stop him. But, they discover that the situation is far worse than imagined.

Episode #9 “The Mask of Doom, Part One”
Original Episode Airdate - November 19th, 1994
Doctor Doom kidnaps Sue Storm, forcing the Fantastic Four to his castle in the Black Forest.

Episode #10 “The Mask of Doom, Part Two”
Original Episode Airdate - November 26th, 1994
While still in Dr. Doom's clutches, the Fantastic Four find themselves in a deadly maze, leading them into a time machine that takes them to ancient Greece.

Episode #11 “The Mask of Doom, Part Three”
Original Episode Airdate - December 3rd, 1994
In ancient Greece, Reed, Johnny and Ben find themselves in the midst of a Persian invasion. While searching for the coffin of Argos, they assist the Greeks in defeating the Persians and return home to save Sue.

Episode #12 “Now Comes the Sub-Mariner”
Original Episode Airdate - October 1st, 1994
The Sub Mariner, prince of Atlantis, vows revenge on the human race, and when The Fantastic Four confront him, he takes Sue Storm to his underwater kingdom.

Episode #13 “The Incursion of the Skrull”
Original Episode Airdate - October 15th, 1994
The Fantastic Four cleverly save the Earth from a terrifying invasion of the Skrulls, an evil and powerful alien race.

Episode #14 “And the Blind Man Shall Lead Them”
Original Episode Airdate - September 23, 1995
Doctor Doom explodes a nuclear device which causes the Four to lose their super powers. They restore their powers, but Doom escapes after destroying The Baxter Building.

Episode #15 “...And the Wind Cries Medusa! (The Inhuman Saga, Part One)”
Original Episode Airdate - September 30, 1995
The Fantastic Four find themselves up against The Frightful Four.

Episode #16 “The Inhumans Among Us (The Inhuman Saga, Part Two)”
Original Episode Airdate - October 7, 1995
When Johnny forces Medusa out of New York, he discovers a race of Inhumans who live beneath a deserted part of the city, and The Four find themselves facing Black Bolt (a villain stronger than The Thing).

Episode #17 “Beware the Hidden Land! (The Inhuman Saga, Part Three)”
Original Episode Airdate - October 14, 1995
The Fantastic Four battle the Inhumans and their leader, Black Bolt, to foil their plan to destroy the human world.

Episode #18 “Worlds Within Worlds”
Original Episode Airdate - October 21, 1995
Psycho-Man, ruler of another dimension, attacks The Fantastic Four by using psychological weapons, but the Four destroy his lab and make a gateway back to our dimension.

Episode #19 “To Battle a Living Planet”
Original Episode Airdate - November 4, 1995
A mysterious gravitational pull from outer space causes major disasters around the world, and The Fantastic Four must battle mud creatures to blow up the planet Ego.

Episode #20 “Prey of the Black Panther”
Original Episode Airdate - November 11, 1995
The mysterious Black Panther stalks The Fantastic Four through a high-tech, mechanical jungle. Meanwhile, The Four must defeat the evil Klaw to thwart his plan to steal rare minerals.

Episode #21 “When Calls Galactus”
Original Episode Airdate - November 18, 1995
An evil ex-herald demands that The Fantastic Four help him destroy Galactus, who is weakened after feeding on a poisonous planet. After The Four defeat the villain and save Galactus, he gratefully spares the Earth and calls The Fantastic Four his friends.

Episode #22 “Nightmare in Green”
Original Episode Airdate - November 25, 1995
Doctor Doom discovers The Hulk's true identity (Bruce Banner) and convinces him to turn against and attack his friends. But, when Hulk sees Doom attacking The Fantastic Four, he realizes that Doom is evil and joins The Four to destroy the Doctor.

Episode #23 “Behold a Distant Star”
Original Episode Airdate - February 3, 1996
Super Skrull impersonates Sue and Johnny's supposedly dead father while wreaking destruction on New York City. Sue and Johnny vow revenge on the Skrulls.

Episode #24 “Hopelessly Impossible”
Original Episode Airdate - February 10, 1996
The Thing and Reed Richards battle Dr. Doom's armies when Doom takes Sue Richards prisoner.

Episode #25 “The Sentry Sinister”
Original Episode Airdate - February 17, 1996
When The Fantastic Four take a well-deserved vacation, they embark on an adventure that leads them to an ancient, sinister civilization.

Episode #26 “Doomsday”
Original Episode Airdate - February 24, 1996
Dr. Doom steals the Silver Surfer's cosmic force and confronts Galactus for control of the universe.